2019 Panels

You are here: Home » Archives » CAFA 2019 » 2019 Panels

2019 CAFATM Jury

Alexandra Weston
Director, Brand & Creative Strategy, Holt Renfrew

Andrew Sardone
Editorial Director, The Globe and Mail Style Advisor

Bernadette Morra

Brigitte Chartrand
Buying Director, Womenswear, SSENSE

Burak Cakmak
Parsons, Dean of Fashion


Cameron Williamson
Senior Director of Partnerships, Rogers Media

Charlotte Herrold
Deputy Editor, FLARE

Daianara Grullon Amalfitano
Senior Vice-President, ALDO

Jeanne Beker
Television personality, fashion designer, author and newspaper columnist

Jessica Mulroney
Style Expert

Julie Buchinger
Editor-in-Chief, ELLE Québec / Clin d’œil

Laura de Carufel
Editor-in-Chief, THE KIT

Lisa Tant
Regional Styling Sales Director, Nordstrom Canada


Mario Grauso
President, Holt Renfrew

Michelle Haggard
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager, Nordstrom Canada

Mosha Lundstrom Halbert
Fashion Director & Co-Founder, Therma Kota

Nicholas Mellamphy
Founder, Cabine

Noreen Flanagan
Editor-in-Chief, FASHION Magazine

Peter Saltsman
Editor-in-Chief, SHARP Magazine

Richard Simons

Richard Simons
VP Merchandising, Co-Owner, Simons

Robert Ott
Associate Professor, School of Fashion, Ryerson Polytechnic Institute. Director, SRFI. Director, Fashion Zone

Sahar Nooraei
Editor-in-Chief, S/ Magazine

Sophie Theallet
Fashion Designer

Stephanie Mark

Stephanie Mark
Co-Founder, The Coveteur

Susan Langdon
Executive Director, Toronto Fashion Incubator

Suzanne Rogers


Sylvia Mantella
CMO, Mantella Corporation


Sylvain Blais
Co-Founder, Creative Director, Dress to Kill Magazine

Tanya Taylor

Thierry-Maxime Loriot
Global Fashion & Art Curator and Author

Vanessa Craft
Editor-in-Chief, Elle Canada

2019 CAFATM Nominating Committee

Aleesha Harris
Arts & Life Editor, Vancouver Sun
Andrew McNally
Journal de Montréal / Collège Lasalle
Angela Campagnoni
Founder, Atlantic Fashion Week
Angélique Martel
Beauty Director,ELLE Québec / ELLE Canada
Anthony Mitropoulos
Fashion Director, ELLE Quebec / ELLE Canada / Clin d’oeil
Antonella Mainella
Founder, Folio
Carlene Higgins
Beauty & Style Writer, Co-Creator / Co-Host Breaking Beauty Podcast
Corey Ng
Elaine Jyll Regio
Fashion Market Editor, ELLE Canada
Elmer Olsen
President, Elmer Olsen Model Management
Emily Williams
Divisional Vice President Merchandising, TJX Companies
Erika Larva
Fashion show producer, Monarch Events Group
Florence O. Durand
Francois Bousquet
Fashion Director, La Salle College
Haley Dach
Fashion Editor, S/ Magazine
Hans Koechling
Fashion Show Producer, The Image Is
Iris Gagnon-Paradis
Fashion Editor, La presse+
Isabel Slone
Fashion Features Editor, FASHION Magazine
Jeremy Freed
Menswear Writer, The Globe and Mail
Jesse Barkley
Supervising Producer, ET Canada
Jillian Vieira
Fashion Editor, THE KIT

Joëlle Paquette
Fashion Journalist
Kara Chomistek
President, PARK
Katherine Lalancette
Beauty Director, The Kit
Kelly Streit
Founder & President, Mode Models
Lesa Hannah
Beauty Director, FASHION
Lisa Corbo
Owner & Buyer, George C
Liz Bell
Owner, Liz Bell Agency
Lolitta Dandoy
Blogger, Fashion is Everywhere
Luisa Rino
Marie-Ève Faust
École supérieure de mode ESG UQAM
Marilyn McNeil Morin
Chair Fashion Studies, George Brown College
Max Abadian
Mel Ashcroft
Founder, Director, THE COLLECTIONS
Milan Tanedjikov
The Fine Print / Collège LaSalle
Nadia Pizzimenti
Odessa Paloma Parker
Fashion Editor, Globe and Mail
Randi Bergman
Writer, Editor, Digital Strategist and Consultant
Ryan Greenwood
Agency Director, P1 MGMT
Sophie Banford
Director & Editor, VÉRO
Stephane Le Duc
Editor, Dressed to Kill Magazine
Tyler Franch
Fashion Director, Hudson’s Bay & The Room
Vânia Aguiar
Beauty Expert