2016 Panels

You are here: Home » Archives » 2016 Archives » 2016 Panels

2016 CAFATM Jury

Alexandra Weston
Director, Brand & Creative Strategy, Holt Renfrew
Bernadette Morra
Editor-in-Chief, FASHION Magazine
Cameron Williamson
Editor-in-Chief, FLARE magazine
Carrie Kirkman
President, SEARS
Carolyn Quinn
Head of IMG Canada
Celia Sears
President, Show Division
Claude La Framboise
Style Editor, LOULOU
Dana Avidan Cohn
Style Correspondent, InStyle
David Dixon
Dean & Dan Caten
Denis Desro
Creative Director
Jeanne Beker
Television personality, fashion designer, author and newspaper columnist
June Ambrose
Celebrity fashion stylist, costume designer, fashion designer
Imran Amed
Founder and CEO, The Business of Fashion

Lisa Tant
VP, Exclusive Services Holt Renfrew
Mario Grauso
President, Joe Fresh
Nicholas Mellamphy
Fashion Curator
Noreen Flanagan
Editor-in-Chief, ELLE Canada
Rami Atallah
Co-Founder & CEO, SSENSE
Robert Ott
Chair, School of Fashion. BAA, Ryerson Polytechnic Institute
Sara Ziff
Founder,  The Model Alliance
Sarah Bancroft
Editor-in-Chief, Vitamin Daily
Susan Langdon
Executive Director, The Fashion Incubator
Suzanne Rogers
Suzanne Timmins
SVP & Fashion Director, The Hudsons Bay Co.
Susie Wall
TV personality, style expert, brand collaborator
Tommy Ton
Tyler Udall
Photographic Artist & Fashion Director, Blanche Macdonald
Winnie Harlow

2016 CAFATM Nominating Committee

Sylvia Mantella, Chair

Alecia Bell
President, Elite Toronto
Andhra Goundrey
Faculty & Coordinator, Fashion & Technology, The Chip & Shannon Wilson School of Design, Kwantlen Polytechnic Universty
Ashleigh Dempster
Co-Founder, The Society
Angela Campagnoni
Founder of Atlantic Fashion Week
Ania Boniecka
Blogger, Ania B.
Caitlan Moneta
Fashion Market Editor, FASHION Magazine
Carey Melnichuk
Owner, My Secret Location
Chelsea O’Connell
Founder, Saskatchewan Fashion Week
Chris Tyrell
Design, Co-Founder Hoax Couture
Cynthia Culley
Director, Spot 6 Management
Elmer Olsen
President, Elmer Olsen Model Management
Erika Larva
Founder & President, Monarch Events Group
Erin Kleinberg
Francois Bousquet
Fashion Director, La Salle College
George Antonopoulos
Hans Koechling
Fashion Show Producer, The Image Is
Jake Rosenberg
Creative Director, The Coveteur
Janna Zittrer
Editor at large, Loulou Magazine
Jenna Naumovich
Stylist, personal shopper, The Room
Jennifer Wells
Co-Founder & Co-Creative Director, Line Knitwear, John + Jenn
Jesse Barkley
ET Canada
Jill Lansky
August Diaries

Jim Searle
Co-Founder & Designer, Hoax Couture
John Muscat
Co-Founder & President, Line Knitwear, John + Jenn
Kara Chomistek
President. PARK
Kim Appelt
Blogger, Style by Kim
Lisa Corbo
Owner & Buyer, George C
Lisa Guimond
Fashion Features Editor, ELLE Canada
Liz Bell
Owner, Liz Bell Agency
Lorraine Hartnett
Agency Director, Next Models
Louise Dirks
Owner, Buyer, Gravity Pope
Marie Saint Pierre
Marilyn McNeil Morin
Chair Fashion Studies, George Brown College
Maripier Morin
Mel Ashcroft
Founder, Director, THE COLLECTIONS
Nancy Won
Senior fashion features editor, FLARE
Odessa Paloma Parker
Fashion Editor, Globe and Mail
Peter Papapetrou
Philippe Dubuc
Renata Kavich
Roseanna Plutino
Founder, President, Plutino Group
Ryan Greenwood
Agency Director, P1 MGMT
Stephane Jean
Fashion Director, école supérieure de mode, Universié du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Stephane Le Duc
Editor, Dressed to Kill Magazine
Vicki Hegedus
Chair of School of Media & Design, Lethbridge College
Zeina Esmail

2016 CAFATM Innovation Award Jury

Colin Fisher
President & Portfolio Manager at Stableview Asset Management
Daniel Lee
Investment Banker, Paradigm Capital
Jim Orlando
Managing Director of OMERS Ventures

Stuart Browne
President & CEO of Pycap Ventures
Mario Grauso
President, Joe Fresh
Qasim Mohammad
Venture Capatalist, Omers Ventures