2015 Panels

You are here: Home » Archives » 2015 Archives » 2015 Panels

2015 CAFA™ Jury

Bernadette Morra
Editor-in-Chief, FASHION Magazine
Brad Goreski
Celebrity Fashion Stylist and TV Personality
Britta Kroger
President of Fashion buying office, BKT Production, Paris
Byron & Dexter Peart
Co-Founders and Designers,WANT Les Essentiels de la Vie
Cameron Williamson
Editor-in-Chief, Flare Magazine
Carolyn Quinn
Director, IMG Fashion Events & Properties
Coco Rocha
International Supermodel
Claude La Framboise
Fashion Director, Lou Lou
Denis Desro
Editor-in-Chief, Elle Quebec
Douglas Bensadoun
Chief Creative Officer at ALDO
Hans Koechling
Fashion Show Producer & Creative Director
Hung Vanngo
Make-Up Artist
Jeanne Beker
Fashion Personality, Host, Writer, Producer

Leslie Fremar
Celebrity Stylist
Lino Catalano
Fashion & Design Consultant
Lisa Tant
Vice-President, Exclusive Services, Holt Renfrew
Mosha Lundström Halbert
Senior Fashion Editor, Footwear News & WWD.com
Nicholas Mellamphy
VP & Buying Director, The Room, The BAY
Noreen Flanagan
Editor-in-Chief, Elle Canada
Rami Atallah
Co-Founder & CEO, SSENSE
Robert Ott
Chair and Associate Professor, School of Fashion, Ryerson University
Sarah Bancroft
President and Editor-in-Chief, Vitamin Daily
Susan Langdon
Executive Director, Toronto Fashion Incubator
Suzanne Rogers
Fashion Philanthropist
Tyler Udall
Photographic Artist & Fashion Director, Blanche Macdonald

2015 CAFA™ Nominating Committee

Sylvia Mantella, Chair

Alecia Bell
President, Elite Toronto
Andhra Goundrey
Faculty & Coordinator, Fashion & Technology, The Chip & Shannon Wilson School of Design, Kwantlen Polytechnic Universty
Ashleigh Dempster
Co-Founder, The Society
Cara Mcleay
Blogger, A Fashion Love Affair
Carrie Kirkman
President, Jones New York
Chelsea O’Connell
Founder, Saskatchewan Fashion Week
Chris Nicholls
Cynthia Culley
Director, Spot 6 Management
Elisa Dahan
Co-Creative Director, Mackage
Elmer Olsen
President, Elmer Olsen Model Management
Erika Wark
Francois Bousquet
Fashion Director, La Salle College
George Antonopoulos
Jay Strut
Social Brand Strategist/Blogger
Kara Chomistek
President of Park
Lisa Corbo
Owner & Buyer, George C
Lisa Reitman
Reitmans Inc.
Liz Bell
Owner, Liz Bell Agency
Lolitta Dandoy
Journalist & Blogger, Fashion is Everywhere
Louise Dirks
Owner/Buyer Gravity Pope

Marcus Troy
Creative consultant & content creator
Marilyn McNeil Morin
Chair Fashion Studies, George Brown College
Mel Ashcroft
Founder/Director THE COLLECTIONS
Michelle Marko
Arts & Life, Vancouver Sun
Nadia Canova
President Montage Models Inc.
Norma Caron
Founder/Owner, Mendocino/M for Mendocino
Odessa Parker
Fashion Editor, Globe and Mail
Paola Fullerton
Founder/Producer, The ShOws,
President Paola Fullerton Inc.
Rebecca Tay
Editor/Stylist, Outnet.com
Renata Morales
Rob Lo
Owner, Roden Grey
Sam & Cailli Beckerman
Bloggers, Beckerman Blog
Sonia Zarbatany
Vice-President, Zarby International
Stephane Jean
Fashion Director, école supérieure de mode,
Universié du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Stephanie Mark
Co – Founder, The Coveteur
Susie Wall
Fashion Expert, Rogers Media
Suzanne Timmins
Senior Vice President, Fashion Director, HBC
Tammy Beltrami
Owner, Aria Boutique
Tenika Davis
Treana Peake
Founder, Creative Director, Obaaki
Vincent Law
Fashion Blogger, Binzento.com